THE NEW HOTEL ENZIAN - OPENING DECEMBER 2017

2,090 metres above sea level, surrounded by the spectacular mountains of the Ötztal and the slopes right outside the hotel door – our 4-star Hotel Enzian in Hochsölden is renowned for its perfect location to spend wonderful winter holidays in the Ötztal valley. But there are a lot more things with which we can pamper our guests. Whether in our large rooms and suites, our beautiful wellness area or on our great sun terrace with its unique view of mountains and slopes … In our hotel, everyone will surely find his own personal well-being spot!Enjoy outstanding winter holidays in the Ötztal valley! We are looking forward to meeting you!

Rooms & Suites

Spacious, warm and cosy – our rooms and suites offer modern amenities and much living space. From around 40 sqm. in our 'small' suites up to grand 160 sqm. in our penthouse suites on two storeys – our rooms are cosy retreats with plenty of space!

Culinary Delights

kalOur culinary highlights will definitely meet your taste! In the morning an extensive breakfast buffet with warm and cold dishes, in the evening a delicious gourmet menu featuring several courses or one of our much sought-after fondue evenings in our Alpenbistro... And as a special service we offer à la carte dishes – all day long – perfect to grab a bite to eat in between or for a cosy break on our sun terrace.

High – Higher - Hochsölden

2,090 metres above sea level – where other ski areas come to an end - there is the small hotel village Hochsölden. On the sunny and snowy plateau high above Sölden you will enjoy fantastic views of the surrounding mountains and slopes. Perfect conditions for skiing and winter holidays in Sölden! So just get your skis or snowboard and get started – directly from our hotel onto the slopes!

pent504_1.jpgjunior_west.jpgsuite105_1.jpgenzian1.jpgsuite401_3.jpg
Gallery

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN IM ALPENHOTEL ENZIAN IN HOCHSÖLDEN

2.090 m über dem Meeresspiegel, rundum die grandiose Bergwelt des Ötztals und die Skipiste direkt vor der Hoteltür – unser 4-Sterne Hotel Enzian in Hochsölden begeistert mit seiner idealen Lage für einen wunderschönen Winterurlaub im Ötztal. Aber da ist noch viel mehr, mit dem wir unsere Gäste verwöhnen können. Ob in unseren großen Zimmern und Suiten, unserem schönen Wellnessbereich oder auf unserer großartigen Sonnenterrasse mit der einzigartigen Aussicht auf Berge und Piste … Bei uns findet sicher jeder sein persönliches „Wohlfühlplatzerl“. Erleben Sie einen ganz besonderen Winterurlaub im Ötztal! Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Zimmer & Suiten

Großzügig, warm und gemütlich – unsere Zimmer und Suiten begeistern mit moderner Ausstattung und besonders viel Raum zum Wohlfühlen. Von rund 40 m² in unseren „kleinen“ Zimmern bis hin zu grandiosen 175 m² in unseren Penthouse Suiten auf zwei Etagen – unsere Räume sind ein heimeliger Rückzugsort mit natürlichen Materialien und besonders viel Platz!

Kulinarium

Das trifft bestimmt Ihren Geschmack! Morgens ein ausgewogenes Frühstücksbuffet mit kalten und warmen Speisen, abends ein mehrgängiges Menü, ein Themenabend mit Buffet oder einer unserer heiß geliebten Fondueabende im Alpenbistro… Und als besonderen Service bieten wir ganztags à la carte Gerichte – für den kleinen Hunger zwischendurch oder die gemütliche Pause auf unserer Sonnenterrasse.

Hoch - Höher - Hochsölden

2.090 m über dem Meeresspiegel – da, wo andere Skigebiete bereits enden, liegt das kleine Hoteldorf Hochsölden. Auf dem sonnen- und schneeverwöhnten Plateau hoch über Sölden genießen Sie fantastische Ausblicke auf die umliegenden Berggipfel und die Piste. Ideale Bedingungen für einen Ski- und Winterurlaub in Sölden! Einfach Skier oder Snowboard anschnallen und losstarten – direkt vom Hotel!

pent504_1.jpgjunior_west.jpgsuite105_1.jpgenzian1.jpgsuite401_3.jpg
Zur Galarie